Buffalo Law Review

Volume 8 | Number 1

Article 4

10-1-1958

1958-1959 Board of Editors

Buffalo Law Review

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.law.buffalo.edu/buffalolawreview

Recommended Citation

Buffalo Law Review, 1958–1959 Board of Editors, 8 Buff. L. Rev. 45 (1958). Available at: https://digitalcommons.law.buffalo.edu/buffalolawreview/vol8/iss1/4

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by the Law Journals at Digital Commons @ University at Buffalo School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Buffalo Law Review by an authorized editor of Digital Commons @ University at Buffalo School of Law. For more information, please contact lawscholar@buffalo.edu.

BUFFALO LAW REVIEW

Published by the Students of the University of Buffalo School of Law

VOLUME 8

FALL, 1958

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

JAMES L. MAGAVERN

Editor-in-Chief

WILLIAM H. GARDNER

RICHARD VOGT

Managing Editor

Associate Editor

RICHARD BROCKLEBANK

MARVIN KANTOR

Associate Editor

Business Manager

EDITORIAL STAFF

THOMAS BEECHER

RONALD MALIN

MORTON LEVY

BERYL McGuire

CANDIDATES

Mason Davis

LEROY RAMSEY

JOHN GALVIN

EUGENE SALISBURY

John Leahy

Joseph Shramek

HERBERT BLUMBERG

ANTHONY SORTINO

PETER CURTIS

GERSON STEINHAUS

DAVID FIELDING

DONALD SUMMER

HENRIK HANSEN

GARRY SUNSHINE

ANTHONY PARONE

VINCENT VELTRE

ROGER PYLE

ALAN VOGT

DAVID R. KOCHERY Faculty Advisor

•

Published Three Times Annually

\$3.50 Per Year

\$1.50 Per Number

Editorial Offices at 77 W. Eagle Street, Room 213, Buffalo 2, New York

Copyright 1958 by the Buffalo Law Review